WSA World Tour

WSA Directors & Staff

WSA Directors & Staff:

Contact the WSA

Board of Directors

Kasey Brown, President 

Contact: kasey.brown@wsaworldtour.com

Latasha Khan, Chairman 

Contact: latasha.khan@wsaworldtour.com

Nathan Dugan, Secretary 

Contact: nathan.dugan@wsaworldtour.com

Ashley Bernhard, Director 

Contact: ashley.bernhard@wsaworldtour.com

Jenny Duncalf, Director 

Contact: jenny.duncalf@wsaworldtour.com

Marjolein Houtsma, Director 

Contact: marjolein.houtsma@wsaworldtour.com 

Laura Massaro, Director

Contact: laura.massaro@wsaworldtour.com


Staff

Tommy Berden, Interim CEO

Contact at tommy.berden@wsaworldtour.com


Elliot Selby, – Adminstrator Tour Coordinator

Contact at: office@wsaworldtour.com or elliot.selby@wsaworldtour.com 



© 2013 WSA. All rights reserved.